OTA YHTEYTTÄ

Viskan Oy Ab

Hämeentie 157

0560 Helsinki, Finland

VISKAN SUOMI

Jussi Moilanen

Country Manager, sales

jussi.moilanen@viskan.fi+358 45 110 2229

Pörrö Sahlberg

Business developer

porro.sahlberg@viskan.fi

+358 40 664 7949

SAULI ENBUSKA

Business developer

sauli.enbuska@viskan.fi

+358 400 158 277

Sini Palonen

Business developer

sini.palonen@viskan.fi+358 451 873 155

SALES - SWEDEN

Mathias Nohlborg

Sales Manager

mathias.nohlborg@viskan.se

+46 (0) 708 909808

Fredrik ottosson

Head of Sales

fredrik.ottosson@viskan.se

+46 70 683 98 55

Design

Sara draheim

Art Director

sara.draheim@viskan.se

ProjeCTS

Claes Wettéus

Senior Project Manager

claes.wetteus@viskan.se

+46 70 649 04 01

Matilda Lindkvist

Project Manager

matilda.lindkvist@viskan.se

+46 702 80 70 31

Business Developers

Web Solutions

Andreas strandman

Michael Bergquist Suarez

Carl Nordin

Aron Hafner

Henrik Peszlen

Magnus Schmitz

Research and Development

mattis andersson

roger stenman

bogdan patoka

lennart jakobsson

anton johansson

Sebastian lundqvist

marcus wallstersson

anton zanchenko

daniel ejlroth

katarina lorentzon

marcus henriksson

martin uhlén

stepan melnik

Roland sandberg

sergey krakov

Management

MALIN STIGSON

RnD Manager

malin.stigson@viskan.se

amar kulo

Operations Manager

amar.kulo@viskan.se

Katja Wettéus

HR Manager

katja.wetteus@viskan.se

Kristian Iveling

CEO

kristian.iveling@viskan.se

Linus Brimstedt

CTO

linus.brimstedt@viskan.se

Linda Westlund

Business Developer Manager

linda.westlund@viskan.se

Serkan Selcuk

Frontend Solutions Manager

serkan.selcuk@viskan.se

HOSTING AND TECHNICAL STAFF

TOBIAS ÅKESSON

Financial - SWEDEN

rebecka engelbrektsson

rebecka@decimal.nu

our dogs

java

caspian

OTA YHTEYTTÄ

Viskan Oy Ab

Hämeentie 157
00560 Helsinki, Finland

TILAA UUTISKIRJE

yhteystiedot/
category